CATA Board Meeting Schedule FY 2016-17

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Categories: General, Board of Directors

Below are the scheduled CATA Board of Director meetings for fiscal year 2016-17. View a printable version of the schedule. 

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2016
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016
Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2017*
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017
Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017

*January Retreat (If needed, the Board meeting will be held at 3 p.m. in the CATA Board Room. Following the meeting the Board will reconvene for the Retreat at the University Club in the downstairs Fireplace Room until 8 p.m.)

CATA Reports

CATA Community Report 2016

Posted Jul 1, 2016

Read the 2016 CATA Community Report.

CATA Annual Report 2015

Posted Dec 31, 2015

Read the 2015 CATA Annual Report.

CATA Community Report 2015

Posted Jul 1, 2015

Read the 2015 CATA Community Report.

1234Last